Leadership Team

Back row left to right: Ian, Allan
Front row left to right: Gilmour, Pam, Dawn, Marnie, Peter

The leadership Team is made up of:

Front row left to right: Gilmour Lilly (Pastor);    Pam Lilly (Community Pastor);  Dawn Martindale (Administrator); Marnie Hampson (Children’s Leader);  Peter Smith (Church Treasurer)

Back row left to right:  Ian McKelvie (Child Protection); Allan Hampson (Worship Leader)